Home
Bridal makeup inspiration you need this wedding season
Bridal makeup inspiration you need this wedding season
Published: 22/02/2024
Is your special day just around the corner? We’re so happy for you! Planning a wedding is a joyous occasion but can be overwhelming. Amidst the dress, decorations, venue, and guest list, finding the perfect bridal makeup look is crucial. Let us help you with five beauty trends that will inspire you this upcoming wedding season.
learn more
Cloud skin
First, it was all about the matte look, then came the glow. This wedding season, everyone’s raving about the perfect blend between the two – cloud skin. It's the airbrushed look that combines skincare and makeup to create beautiful dimensions. Think soft, dreamy, and delicate finish with a natural glow. Here's how you can achieve this look: Start with a super-hydrating moisturiser like Novage+ Day Cream SPF 30 Light.Add a lightweight serum such as Waunt Go Glow Hydro Boost Serum.Brush on your favourite BB or CC cream. We recommend Giordani Gold Radiant Gel CC or OnColour BB Cream. Use a stippling brush for an airbrushed effect.Dab powder on your cheeks, upper forehead, nose, and chin to get that dreamy, hazy feel. We recommend The One Illuskin Pressed Powder.Finish the look with a combined blush and highlighter like the Giordani Gold Serum Infused Pearls.
Pearl embellishments
Looking for an elegant yet eye-catching detail to add to your bridal makeup? Pearls are the hottest accessory right now. If pearl jewellery is too big of a commitment, try pearl stickers instead. Apply them around your eyes or incorporate them into your hairstyle. Go for the option that speaks to you the most.
Glossy cherry lips
Glossy cherry lips
Another beautiful makeup trend inspired by this year’s haute couture shows are glossy cherry red lips. Opt for a hydrating liquid lipstick like Giordani Gold’s Iconic Lip Elixir in Cherry Lush for the perfect combination between colour and shine. Its sumptuous texture, pigment-rich colour, and built-in skincare ingredients will not only enhance your look on the big day but also improve your skin over time.
learn more
Metallic eyeshadow
Dreaming of a bridal look that shows off your sparkling personality? We say go for it! With glitter and metallics as two of the most popular bridal details this year, anything is possible. Try the cold silver, lilac, or rosy peach liquid eyeshadows from The One. There's nothing more beautiful than being true to yourself.
learn more
Blush draping
Want to add a pop of colour to your bridal makeup? Check out the popular blush draping technique. Similar to contouring but with blush, apply it in a C shape from the temples down toward the cheekbones, finishing slightly above your brows. You can choose a pigmented blush to achieve a bolder look or a sheerer shade for a soft, natural glow. Experiment with these trends to find the perfect bridal makeup look that resonates with your style. Your special day deserves a beauty look as unique as you are. Best wishes for a beautiful wedding!
shop the products
Multi-Active Anti-Ageing Day Cream Light SPF 30
(0)
Novage+
Multi-Active Anti-Ageing Day Cream Light SPF 30
LE 1,199
Colour Unlimited Eye Shadow
(0)
THE ONE
Colour Unlimited Eye Shadow
+6
LE 239
LE 499

ركن الإلهام

Cherry red beauty trends that are perfect for Valentine’s Day
In season

Cherry red beauty trends that are perfect for Valentine’s Day

This year’s beauty trends are all about cherry red. From statement lips to copper hair and cherry mocha nails, this is your ultimate Valentine’s Day beauty guide.

Read now

Other categories

BEAUTY INSIGHTS HUB
BEAUTY INSIGHTS HUB

الصفحة الرئسيسة
إلهام مكياج العروس الذي تحتاجينه في موسم الزفاف هذا
الإلهام في المكياج الزفافي الذي تحتاجينه في موسم الزفاف
Published: 12/03/2024
هل يقترب يومك الخاص؟ نحن سعداء جدًا لك! تخطيط حفل الزفاف مناسبة سعيدة ولكن يمكن أن يكون مرهقًا. بين الفستان والديكورات والمكان وقائمة الضيوف، العثور على مظهر مكياج الزفاف المثالي أمر أساسي. دعونا نساعدك مع خمسة اتجاهات في مجال الجمال ستلهمك في موسم الزفاف القادم.
إعرفوا المزيد
بشره مخمليه مشرقه
أولًا، كانت الموضة تتجه نحو المظهر المطفي، ثم جاءت المظهر اللامع. في موسم الزفاف هذا، يتحدث الجميع عن الدمج المثالي بين الاثنين - بشرة السحاب. إنها المظهر الذي يجمع بين العناية بالبشرة والمكياج لإنشاء أبعاد جميلة. فكري في الانتهاء الناعم والحلمي والرقيق مع إشراقة طبيعية. إليك كيف يمكنك تحقيق هذا المظهر: ابدئي بمرطب فائق الترطيب مثل Novage+ Day Cream SPF 30 Light.ضعي سيرومًا خفيفًا مثل Waunt Go Glow Hydro Boost Serum.قومي بتوزيع كريم BB أو CC الخفيف. نوصي بـ Giordani Gold Radiant Gel CC أو OnColour BB Cream. استخدمي فرشاة stippling للحصول على تأثير الأيربراش.وزعي البودرة على خديكِ، وجبينكِ العلوي، وأنفكِ، وذقنكِ للحصول على هذا المظهر الحالم والضبابي. نوصي بـ The One Illuskin Pressed Powder.انهي المظهر بأحمر الخدود المدمج والمضيء مثل Giordani Gold Serum Infused Pearls.
مظهر لؤلؤي ساحر
هل تبحثين عن تفاصيل أنيقة وملفتة للنظر لإضافتها إلى مكياجكِ في يوم الزفاف؟ اللؤلؤ هو الإكسسوار الأكثر شعبية الآن. إذا كانت المجوهرات المصنوعة من اللؤلؤ تبدو كبيرة بالنسبة لكِ، جربي بدلاً من ذلك ملصقات اللؤلؤ. ضعيها حول عينيكِ أو ادمجيها في تسريحة شعركِ. اختاري الإختيار الذي يعجبكِ أكثر.
شفاه لامعه بلون الكرز
شفاه لامعه بلون الكرز
تريند مكياج جميل آخر مستوحى من عروض الأزياء الراقية لهذا العام هو الشفاه الحمراء اللامعة بلون الكرز. اختري أحمر شفاه سائل مرطب مثل "جيورداني جولد إيكونيك ليب إليكسير في تدرج شيري لاش" للحصول على مزيج مثالي بين اللون واللمعان. تركيبته الفاخرة، واللون الغني بالصبغة، والمكونات العناية المدمجة ستعزز ليس فقط مظهرك في اليوم الكبير ولكن أيضًا ستحسن بشرتك مع مرور الوقت.
إعرفوا المزيد
ظل الجفون الميتاليك
تحلمين بمظهر عروس يعكس شخصيتك اللامعة؟ نحن نقول اذهبي لذلك! مع اللمعان والمعادن كواحدة من أبرز تفاصيل العرس هذا العام، كل شيء ممكن. جربي ظلال العيون السائلة باللون الفضي البارد، الليلكي، أو الخوخ الوردي من ذا ون. لا يوجد شيء أجمل من أن تكوني نفسك بكل جمالها.
إعرفوا المزيد
Blush draping
هل ترغبين في إضافة لمسة من اللون إلى مكياجك الزفاف؟ تحققي من تقنية البلاش دريبينغ الشهيرة. تشبه تقنية الكونتورينغ ولكن باستخدام البلاش، قومي بتطبيقه بشكل حرف "سي" من الصدغين نحو الجبهة، مع الانتهاء قليلاً فوق الحاجبين. يمكنك اختيار بلاش ذو لون قوي للحصول على مظهر جريء أو لون أخف لإضفاء لمعان طبيعي. جربي هذه الاتجاهات لتجدي المظهر المثالي لمكياجك الزفاف الذي يتناغم مع أسلوبك. يستحق يومك الخاص مظهر جمال فريد مثلك. أطيب التمنيات بحفل زفاف جميل!
تسوقوا هذه المنتجات
كريم نهار خفيف مضاد للتجاعيد متعدد الفاعليه بعامل حمايه من الشمس ٣٠ نوفادج+
(0)
Novage+
كريم نهار خفيف مضاد للتجاعيد متعدد الفاعليه بعامل حمايه من الشمس ٣٠ نوفادج+
1,199 LE
ظلال الجفون The One كولور أنليميتيد
(0)
THE ONE
ظلال الجفون The One كولور أنليميتيد
+6
239 LE
499 LE

ركن الإلهام

اتجاهات الجمال بلون الكرز الأحمر المثالية لعيد الحب
In season

اتجاهات الجمال بلون الكرز الأحمر المثالية لعيد الحب

اتجاهات الجمال لهذا العام تتمحور جميعها حول اللون الأحمر الكرزي. من الشفاه البارزة إلى الشعر النحاسي وأظافر الشوكولاتة الكرزية، هذا دليلك النهائي لجمال يوم الحب.

Read now

Other categories

بوابه الجمال الخاصه بكم
بوابه الجمال الخاصه بكم